Board of Directors

The CTV Board of Directors meets on the 2nd Thursday of the month, 6:30pm. Meetings may be canceled or postponed without notice to the public.

Conference room

Citizens Television, Inc. Board of Directors
Public attendance is by prior notification only, one week in advance. Attendees may not participate in meetings, nor deliver or receive documents, nor address board members during the meeting.


paulM Dr. Paul F. Musco (WH) (2014)

Vice President

andrew Andrew Gilford (NH) (2014)




Adolphles D. Kitt (NH) (2014)


board member Vacant


val Val Evans (NH)   (2012)
steve Stephen Ullman (H) Mayoral
jennifer Jennifer Little-Greer (H) (2014)


Sara Azam (NH) (2014)
board member Brenda Wright (2017)
bm3 Vacant (WH) Mayoral

board member

Vacant (NH) Mayoral

Board of Directors Downloadable Documents (Password Required)
CTV Bylaws
CTV 2014 Budget
CTV Certificate of Incorporation CTV PEGPETIA
CTV Board of Directors Motions 2013 Community Access Provider Report



843 State St
New Haven, CT, 06511
203-562-2288 ph
203-562-0864 fax

Ch. 26 Ch. 27 Ch. 96

CTV Channels
Program Schedules

26 -Education Access
27 -Public Access
96 -Government Access

Monday: 10am - 6pm
Tues-Thurs: 10am - 8pm
Fri & Sun: CLOSED
Sat: Appointment Only






Producers and Sponsors
must drop off their DVDs
at least one (1) week
prior to the day they are
scheduled to be shown.

If CTV is closed, DVDs
may be submitted in the
secure (camera-monitored)
mailbox provided outside
the door.